User Groups
User Group functionality allows you to create, manage and delete groups of users. User groups are shown when sharing Computers and Computer Groups allowing you to quickly share a Computer (Group) with a number of different users.
Create Group
Step 1
Click
the "Create Group" button.
Step 2
Type
the group name, add users and click "Create Group" button.
Step 3
The
new "User Group" was successfully created.
Delete Group
Step 1
Important: All users must be removed from the group before it is possible to delete it.
Click "Delete Group" link in the row of User Group.
Step 2
Click
the "Delete" button to delete user group.
Step 3
The
user group was successfully deleted.
Was this article helpful?